Pedro López  López's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student, and human.
  • Travel studies and event organization.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Pedro (or you can call me Peter) and I am a dreamer adventurer since I was a child.
I am a Spanish young profesional (work in insurtech) and a student living in London.

I'm 21 years old, full of energy and I believe I see life a bit different from others

I'm creative, smiling, and I enjoy people like me; who never stop during the day :) do everything we can do. There is just one life :)

....... I can't abdicate chocolate.

I do not smoke, neither drink (of course, I do not mind if you do) but I do love to dance from time to time and going out! I am respectful and an open minded individual.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

CURRENT MISSION

Travel the world. Meet great people. Seize every opportunity. Live life to the fullest.

Interests

I enjoy art, music, and value small details, theatre, LOVE MUSICALS!, crazy plans, sports such as running, bike rides or ice skating!
Nature and nudism.

I also enjoy doing volunteering, I actually help at an LGBTQ+ youth charity and work to try to stop bullying in schools and other educational places.

Music, Movies, and Books

- Grease.
- La La Land.
- Les Miserables.
- The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas.
- Anne Frank (massive World War II Geek)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of my personal projects: I write postcards to strangers than need a cheer up, or are passing through difficult times!

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learning about other people's experiences not only in traveling but in their lives, everyone has an interesting story to share.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Humanity, and so much love.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Germany, Italy, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Slovenia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedro’s full profile.

My Groups