Фотографии пользователя Itziar  M. García

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 10 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Itziar . Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Journalist
  • Degree in Journalism - Degree in Law
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling, meeting new people from different nationalities, have fun with them, cooking for them, speaking new languages.

ABOUT ME

I am a 26 years old Spanish girl. I studied journalism. I like reading, writting and travelling. Some years ago, I moved to England for living and it was the best experience in my life. In there, I met a lot of new people from everywhere. I still keep some of those frienships. Then, I went to France and I stayed one amazing year there as well.
I can define myself as a very imaginative person, quite creative and easygoing. I love being surronded of people. I like to party but I also enjoy activities in nature, sports, having a nice chat with friends, watching a movie, playing games, cooking for my friends.. any activity is ok for me. I love doing different plans every day.
I have shared flat with a lot of people and I am a very tidy person, although I'm not obsessed with cleaning.

PHILOSOPHY

I like to hear what people has to say to me.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I will be happy to show Berlin to the people who wants to come here and share some of their time with me. I know some interesting places to go in here.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

By the moment, I keep asking questions to some people from CS about my next destination and they are helping me a lot. CS is the best thing I found on Internet and it is solving me a lot of doubts.

Интересы

Books, movies, music, cooking, dancing salsa, painting, skiting, swimming...

  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • journalism
  • languages
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

Almost any.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Visiting the culture and beaches from Cuba was a very interesting experience for me

Где я побывал(-а)

Cuba, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, United States

Где я жил(-а)

France, Germany, Spain, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Itziar . Это бесплатно!

Мои группы