Ivan A's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 84% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål, Norwegian Nynorsk, Swedish; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Molde, Møre og Romsdal, Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey if you speak Spanish please accept my stay request , I would love to meet people how speak Spanish to help me to Learning I’m a friendly person like to makes new friends, I’m a funny guy like to joke a lot

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet a new people and make a new friends specially to meet people how is from faraway country

Interests

My first interest ever is travel, football ⚽️, basketball, chess , PS4 , cinema, makes food ,

  • chess
  • music
  • basketball
  • food
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Beethoven’s, black panther , the lady Friends , prison break , How I met your,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I find this is app hhh

Teach, Learn, Share

High school

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have always a clean bath towel, and I wash the cover after every time when the visit used, you can use my WiFi and kitchen stuff and washing machine

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.