Logo orange

IVAN AGUDELO

NY, USA

Accepting Guests

44% response rate · Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see IVAN's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 28 Positive References1 Negative
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Fashion Assistan, Tourist Guide Vol...
  • Fashion Institute of New york City
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION.

PLEASE BEFORE REQUEST ME. FOR A HOST READ WELL MY PROFILE..THANKS.

I love to Make new friends around the world and exchange culture !

ABOUT ME

Hello ..

My name is Ivan. I'm a Queer naturist( Gay).. Friendly guy from New yor City and and I'm a local tourist guide volunteer for here (I can to proveer you touristic information and maps of NYC. I'm Fashion Assistant too.

I'm latino and very New yorker too and I living in Brooklyn area close of Subway to Manhattan. I'm very open minded too with Everybody and Gay community and naturistsl people... because I'm naturist too in home...Welcome ..All

I 'm very easy going guy, caring, responsible, Professional. I like exchange coulture and Idioms, hang out...Broaway shows, Movies, dance.

I love to read, and attend theater during my free time.
Most of my friends consider myself and very understanding and sensitive to social problems.

I like to coock for my CS guest..and friends and show the city to them if have time too.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is the most important treasure we have.. So we have to life at full !

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can offer my home to host people around the world. I'm very easy going person and open minded and I enjoy learning differents cultures and foreing people.
I like teach you my latina culture from Colombia too.
Welcome to my place.
'Im more interesting and host natutist people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have more positve experiences, exchanging culture with people from differents places of World and Here. I I hosted many people, women, men, gay Community, every body welcome. I did Surfing in Europe I had a great experience too. I did host for those countries, Germany, Czech Republic, Colombia, Peru,France, Spain, Denmark, Spain, Poland, Switzerland, India, Ecuador, China, Irlanada, Canada Brazil, Chile, Argentina, Belgium,USA and other more countries.Irland.Turkey, India..England. Scandinavia etc.

Interests

1. Art 2. Music 3. Theater 4.Volunteering 5.Idioms.
hang out.. dinner in my home or out, Broadway shows,
Museums.Fashion shows, . Naturistm.. open- minded.
New friends. Rural places around of World. gay life.
National Geography.
foreing cultures and people.
International food, Massages.

Music, Movies & Books

Foreing Movies, Electronic Music, clasic Music.horror movies, foreing movies.
pop Music..electronic music.clasic music

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Amazing experience for me I traveledT my self for Europe and South America alone ,differents Idioms by trains country by country..and I learned that CS in the
travel World is my passion.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn about others cultures, idioms, places, foreing people..your food, Your music.

I like share with you, my latina culture with my New yorker life here to others.
funy people.
I share my idiom Spanish, English,American and latin culture.
I would share with my Spanish food.
I would to share with you my home City New york because i know the City very well.

What I Can Share With Hosts

Exchange Culture..Idiom...get fun..friendship..a place Comfortable.

Countries I've Visited

Aruba, Belgium, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see IVAN's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile