Ivan Maslennikov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • psychologist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Interests

  • psychology
  • traditional food
  • people
  • contact improvisation
  • mushrooms
  • spanish
  • motobike
  • osho

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived a lot of "lives". I was teacher, doctor, coach, dancer, creator, blacksmith,
journalist, politologis, psychologist, model etc...

Teach, Learn, Share

psychology.. and everything about mushrooms
...
I can teach to play GO (chinese chess). This is my favourite game. Earlier played Holdem.,

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love (and can!) cook. Russian traditional food. I cook the best borsch!!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.