Ivanova Valeria's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivanova’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 30% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a student from Russia,Nizhny Novgorod.I like new people,travelling and discovering something new in the world.I think,I'm very open-minded , optimistic and friendly,and I even have a sense of humour:))I adore a great number of activities and sports,I'm really enthusiastic about active pastime)

Interests

Actually, I'm an interpreter to be,I'm truly enthusiastic about my profession.I find it so captivating and I really enjoy it!Apart this,I like rolling and biking,I'm in love with music , because it inspires me,and now I'm learning to play the piano and I sing sometimes,but its quite funny)
I would like to travel all over the world,but I don't have such a possibility)
Some time, I was dancing a lot,but now,unfortunately,I dont have enough time for it.
I'm speaking French and English fluently and if you want I can teach you Russian=)

  • singing
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • cycling
  • sports
  • languages
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visit to Mountains
Music concerts

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivanova’s full profile. It’s free!