Logo orange

iWey

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

83% response rate · Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see iWey's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 117 Positive References2 Neutral
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, Sign Language - Catalan
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • My occupation is reorganizing my life
  • I have education and modals
  • From Mexico, D.F.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION: Find myself!!

ABOUT ME

Born in Mexico City, I lived in Madrid 3 years and now Barcelona. I love traveling & of course meet the locals, learn about different cultures, languages and amazing places.

I'm computer engineer, I like the sharing philosophy, computers and games but I'm not a nerd neither weird. I love rock and metal music, TV series, tourism, party, futbol soccer and my team is the best of the world: Barcelona.

[La mayoría piensa que soy una persona introvertida la verdad es que después de unas copas y una buena marcha se convencen de lo contrario]

PHILOSOPHY

Vivir por vivir es un decir ... 3 puntos juntos hasta el fin.

Citizen of the world, knowledgement sharing.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting people, helping when is possible for me, giving advices and meeting people at CS Meetings.

Interests

Computers, games, rock and metal music, TV series, cine, tourism, adventures, party, futbol soccer.

I would like to visit amazing places in Europe and meet nice people, learn French and German languages.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies:
Lord of the rings, Star Wars, Diarios de motocicleta, Che el argentino, The grudge.

Music:
Metallica, Muse, Korn, Rammstein, Lacrimosa, Nightwish, Cafe Tacuba, Fabulosos Cadillacs.

Books:
I prefer to wait the movie come than read the book (bad habit)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

CouchSurfing Project

Berlin, Madrid, Barcelona, Paris, London, Prague, Krakow, Saint Petersburg, Oktoberfest, FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014, Iguazu falls

CS International Meetings

Teach, Learn, Share

I just know how to make chilaquiles, drink, computer software and hardware.

I don't like culture like museums and churchs nothing against them just I don't have art skills and knowledge, but if you introduce me I promise to put attention and learn.

I'm avaliable to share my skills and knowledge.

What I Can Share With Hosts

Couch in living room, blankets, towels, my company.

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see iWey's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile