Diane Hope's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diane’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Live.
  • Life.
  • From Earth.
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me




Iktomi, laughing spider.


I believe in art, in constantly change, I am energy.


-Art Books.
-Rock and Roll.
-Horse riding.
-Watching movies.

As Jack Kerouak said:
They danced down the streets like dingledodies, and I shambled after as I've been doing all my life after people who interest me...
because the only people for me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk, mad to be saved, desirous of everything at the same time, the ones who never yawn or say a commonplace thing, but burn, burn, burn like fabulous yellow roman...

  • animals
  • horses
  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • poetry
  • singing
  • photography
  • walking
  • movies
  • painting
  • music
  • guitar
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Book: Aldous Huxley's "Brave new world"
Film: Věra Chytilová's "Sedmikrásky"
Song: Christina Rosenvinge's "Glue"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Natural horsemanship. Doma natural de caballos.

When you don't need to hurt this amazing huge animal called HORSE, we all know horses, to let 'em know what you want them to do. No riding crop, no spurs, just YOUR VOICE.
Horses are unique. They feel energies, they know how are you feeling when you're close... and, when you ride a horse trained on NATURAL metods, you can touch heaven faster than ever,

Full gallop over your real friend.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach photography, technic and history. Spanish, Catalan, Galician. Figure skating.
I'd like to learn guitar, I am really trying but I suck. I would like to hear someone poems and find someone to teach me about artistic painting.
Share... We can share our time jamming, watching movies, listeing to music, on gigs, museums, walking, talking...

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Diane’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups