Laura Walteros's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Japanese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • College student
  • From Berrgenfield, New Jersey
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see the world.....after I finish college

ABOUT ME

I am a down to earth girl, who likes seeing new places and meeting new people. Animals are my passion, which is why I will be going to school for vet. tech and I have two wonderful cats, Neko Duchess Alberta and Johann S. Bach. and one day, will get a red dobie.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment, I am hoping to couchsurf for a while and when I get my own place, I will definitely lend a couch, futon, whatever I have. I think its a great way of meeting people.

Interests

I am definitely a travel person. I love exploring different places and their culture and history. I try to preserve the environment the best I can. As for hobbies, I like creating art, mostly scuplture and pottery, and music, I'm a harpist. Fencing is something I used to do and would like to get back into it when I have the time.

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • culture
  • environment
  • technology
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • pottery
  • music
  • fencing
  • history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to Japan and stayed there for a month, living with a host family and studying beginner Japanese. It was amazing.

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!