Julia Biermeier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Studying Politics, Administration and International Relat...
  • Abitur
  • From Lower Bavaria, Niederalteich
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find out more about everything.

ABOUT ME

I'm a interested, nice, easy-going and open minded girl ;)
Getting in touch with new people, cultures and experiences is what I love.

In 2011 I walked on the Camino de Santiago. After that I went with a travel scholarship to Istanbul and stayed there for two months.
Now I'm studying at the Bodensee/Lake Constanze (Politics, Administration and International Relations).

PHILOSOPHY

Creativity is more important than knowledge because knowledge is limited.

I want to give my best and like to see people happy and want to enjoy every moment of my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to host and show people around here in Friedrichshafen every time i could and want to bring my experiences, culture and way of live to other people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just a starter :)

Interests

Journalism, Politics, Cultur, Music, Photography, Grafic Design, Sport

  • culture
  • writing
  • design
  • photography
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • international relations
  • journalism

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical Musik (Mendelssohn, Mozart, Bach, Haydn,...), Jazz, House Music
Le fabuleux destin d’Amélie Poulain
I read more news magazines than books but my prefered book: Homo faber (Max Frisch)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing and expierencing what living in Africa means.
Living a "simple" live.

Teach, Learn, Share

Want to learn Spanish :)
I like Grafic Design (CS 5), Photography and as a hobby writer I`m interessted in journalism and like long discussions about all the world and his brother ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Greece, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups