Can Toptas

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • Master( International Relations and Political Science wit...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


To pay all the loan back to the bank and to plan a new trip!


I study politics & international relations. But I dont care with the policies of governers. I would like to meet with people from all over the world and learn smt about new cultures & languages like every coushsurfer ... guess ? ... I love travelling!!! I love discovering ,meeting new people, culture and just enjoy the life !!!
I am very talkactive , smiling and I am full of energy. I know to be quiet and enjoy the nature, gazing stars or to have a sunbath on the beach! I love listening to the people stories and speaking !
Always motivated for going out ... hikes , gigs, cycling, parties , have a drink... I love adventures!!!


"There is no way to happiness. Happiness is the way."

This statement is incredibly true and summarizes the aim of life. It tells more than any book written about happiness. I can't really tell that this aphorism fits 100% to my "Personal philosophy", I wish it did though! I put it here because I love it. And I put it hoping to be able to apply it properly and constantly. I wish the same for everyone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've hosted lots of surfers up to now.


night life, travelling, pets, sports, also im event maker

i am making film&music fest, this is the link :,

Music, Movies, and Books

trainspotting, goodfellas, requem 4 a dream, leon, r&b, rock, ethnic, Jazz, house, Old Boy, Dogville

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

life is life

Teach, Learn, Share

u can learn all mafia history from me and also football and oriental culture.
give me a hug

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Lithuania, Malta, Serbia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Latvia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups