Jab Ouss's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 57% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jab’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, French; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • Phd geophysics
  • From Sefrou, Fès-Meknès, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ig @jabrane.o

CURRENT MISSION

First of all, I am new in this Cs world!!
The latest update: I will moove for 6 months internship to Cartagena, Spain

It will be my opportunity to meet people, learn a new culture and share my adventures!!

ABOUT ME

What I can say! Anyway, I'd consider myself as a multi cultural person. Due to my work as a guide in Morocco.
I'm a very determined person. I love to live, broaden my horizon. I consider myself as a vibrant, open-minded, honest, and positive person. I might appear to be shy at first, but when I'm comfortable, I could be the craziest and wild person you'll ever encounter. I like to maintain a good healthy lifestyle.
I really like the quote, "Enjoy the Moment before it becomes a Memory, don't get so caught up in the worries of tomorrow that you fail to enjoy the happiness you have in the present."
like more to listen people than talk, but if I get comfortable with somebody it’s easy to have a very good and long conversation, about everything.
It’s my pleasure to welcome you at my home, also I like travelling, getting to know new people, cultures and lands.. and if you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me for any information.
W
PHILOSOPHY

We don't have much time to make everything confused and just have limited time to share and enjoy...

Fell free to consult my beautiful photo gallery on my:
Instagram:
jabrane.o

With love!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Share and learn

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • got
  • football,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling asia

Teach, Learn, Share

Moroccan culture, cuisine and geology

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Hungary, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Qatar, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jab’s full profile.