Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 94 References 62 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Enjoying life!
  • Going to study Tourism next Falls
  • From Cap-Santé, Québec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Bringing as much to people as possible.

ABOUT ME

I'm a nice and respectful french Canadian who likes to be among people and enjoy new experiences!! I like and enjoy smiley people who can transcend their good spirit.

I'm queer, open minded and I like surprises ;oP

PHILOSOPHY

Respect your freedom and others. There's always someone smarter than you but the opposite too, so you can't be that bad. Even when you don't feel the power to be who you are, do something about it even a tiny change 'cause life doesn't have to be full of regrets.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm hosting people when I have free times to show my city and share fun times. I'm always bringing the CS speech of kool way to travel and meet locals.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far so good. I'm the type of guy who would share my bed or sleep on the floor in order to lend the comfy bed to my surfers. CS comes to my mind 1st when I'm planning a trip, I have fond memories brought by CS hosts and guests.

Interests

I'm attracted by different things, places, people. Be simple, happy, extravagant, silly, serious or any mood you feel like being ;o)

Water is my element and I can spend a lot of time in a pool, sea or jacuzzi!! I think I could say the same thing with snow hehe I like cross country skiing, scuba diving, snorkeling, watching movies and TV shows, playing different sports amicalement.

Music, Movies, and Books

I can spend a lot of time in front of tv/computer and I watch any kind of movies...blockbusters, internationals, short movies, sci-fi, drama etc. I specially like the dance, gay themed and martial arts movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Open Water Divers course and hitching in New Zealand. Traveling with a complete stranger during 1 1/2 months in Australia and starting a real friendship!! Roadtrip accross Canada and back, Montreal to Victoria with my mum, sleeping on the back of a Grand Caravan on matresses!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach or help practicing French. I'm patient and I'm happy to correct speaking and writing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm an optimistic very friendly guy. I could cook for you different meal. I usually bring maple syrup and make pancakes or french toast when my hosts have time to share. Especially if I'm staying for more than 2 nights!! And believe it or not, I loooove doing dishes loll and I don't mind cleaning too if needed!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Costa Rica, Cuba, France, New Zealand, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    10 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups