Logo orange

Chun Chikit

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chun's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Form 7 students
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people in different coutries!

ABOUT ME

I am a outgoing and open-mined boy. I am helpful and I really love to help others. I usaully do volunteer job when I am free. I love playing guitar and listening to music. Moreover, I love cooking and eating XD. I am happy to share my story with others.

PHILOSOPHY

To meet people over the world, appreciate culture from different countres and try to live as the local people.

Interests

I love travelling and attempt to learn something new to me! I like to appreciate different culture of different courtry. I also like chatting with others and make friends who come from different places. Also, I really love to experience the life style of local people, that's really fun and meaningful to me. I do think that it is worth to spend time on travelling to widen my horizons.

Music, Movies & Books

Music: soft music. band music and folk song

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have backpacked to Xin Jiang in Mainland China with my friend. It was an awesome trip! It's my first time to ride horse on the huge grassland and also ride camel on the desert!! Also I meet friends in there and it's really a precious time when chatting with them. It's is really an unforgettable trip to me.

Join Couchsurfing to see Chun's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile