Logo orange

Jacopo Luconi

Jesi, Marche, Italy

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacopo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I am hairdresser
  • No education listed
  • From Jesi
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to explore every corner of the world, knowing many people as possible

ABOUT ME

I love life, meeting new people, reading, listening to music, movies, traveling. I consider myself a sociable person, open to new experiences. I love football.

PHILOSOPHY

enjoy every single moment that the life give you.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I will do my best to help cs, hosting and knowing many people as possible

Interests

Have fun Film Music Sport Meet new people Travel the world Making new friends

Music, Movies & Books

A Clockwork Orange,Trainspotting,The Blues Brothers,Animal House,The Last Samurai,Inland Empire,The wrestler,Gran Torino,Once Upon a Time in America,The Godfathe I-II-III, Rocky I-II-III-IV-V,Predators,Back to the Future I-II-III,Shichinin no Samurai,Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas,Nightmare,Full Metal jacket,Eyes Wild Shout I like Rock music

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I lived in London for 1 year

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Italian, and how cut the hair.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacopo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile