Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacqueline’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 13 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Currently I'm studying Art History, and before I studied ...
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Me? Oh well, I'm not very good at starting conversations but if you start it I'll follow, and they say I'm funny. I generally make a non interesting person of myself because i dont talk, or that's what i feel, so please try me.

I like the city and nature. I can't decide. And I can't decide either if I prefer tea or coffee, everytime I drink one cup I think YEAA, THIS IS THE ONE.

I've been hosted in more than three couches, but before it wasn't compulsory to write some reference, and I guess we were all lazy about it. I've been also hosted in 2014 in Paris and Toulouse, and in 2016 in Vienna, Venezia and Milano.

I've studied Art History and Managment in Argentina (getting degree february 2017), and I'm currently living in Italy, cause my family was from here.


One should not concentrate on what one doesnt have, if you dont have something anyways its the same you live worried thinking you dont have it, to live happy enjoying other things or trying to get it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing is great for what i want to do when i travel: play I live there. I dont like going like a tourist, to the most important places of each city. No, i like to walk, have a coffe, watch people, buy a book.


Learn! I want to know everything. Can I?

Mmm i love books, movies that are not into this new amateur fashion of motionless long scenes or absurds open endings, promenades with a seat once in a while, food that anyone but me cooked, talking to animals like a stupid person, the wind in my hair and in the leaves and in the grass, people who would have lived in XIX century, make laugh, laugh everyday if possible, boobies, being a good professional, be transcendent.

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • books
  • dining
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I have no parameters. Well, some.
I dont like action movies, i get bored. Nor scary movies, they scare me.
Music: i don't really like latin america music (except some good rock bands), nor reguee, nor ska. Out of that, i like everything else.
Books: i think i enjoy every genre, but i prefer novels. Death to self-help books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't get amazed easy. I don't know if I did sth unforgetable, I wish though.

Teach, Learn, Share

I really can't think in something I can teach, i guess one learns from other attitudes, ways of thinking, and if I do can teach some skill, I think I'll discover I have it just when someone asks me HOW DO YOU DO THAT?! (well, may be not that effusively).

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacqueline’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups