Fotos de Jacques Nel

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Último login há 7 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Jacques. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in Afrikaans, English
  • 41, Male
  • Membro desde 2011
  • Regional SHEQ Officer
  • University
  • De Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa
  • Perfil 70% concluído

Sobre Mim

Love to travel and meeting fellow travellers.

There's a saying once a traveller... always a traveller. Even if you hang up those travelling shoes. I always tend to spot a traveller where I go.

Love meeting different cultures and enjoying a laugh.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Knowing how difficult it is to sometimes get around if you don't have the correct info or itinerary. I know what it feels like to 'doss' at a friends place on the couch as to save an extra quid or two.

Always nice to help out a fellow traveller. Even is it means to provide a couch as a means to see a new sunrise in our beautiful country :-)

I live close to some of the most beautiful scenic areas in our country. A must see for any traveller. So even if its a stop over to a next destination. I'll be happy to share some pointers as to what/where to and not to...

If time allows I will be able to assist with sightseeing in and around the area (Dullstroom, Lydenburg, Sabie, Graskop, Hazyview, Nelspruit ect.) and off course not to forget the Kruger Park :-)))

Ok... Update. I have since moved to another place in South Africa. Kimberley, Diamond capital of South Africa and also the place of the Big Hole. Any person/s coming to South Africa, I can still assist with the itinerary above and will be able to provide a couch for person/s planning to visit Kimberley... So start Googling Kimberley its rich history and touristy places to see around here...

Interesses

Being outdoors. Spending time with friends.

Enjoy good company. A good red wine. Big fire and a "lekker braai".

Doing adventure activities, motor biking and some 4x4.

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Not many books lately. Don't think studies count. Doing part time studies, hopefully finishing this year and will take a break from all forms of books for a while.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Packing my bag, and boarding a plane to the UK back in 1999. What a journey that lasted two and a half years :-)

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

All I can teach is... some tricks to my pet dog Charlie. But as he ages, doing tricks is not his best point anymore.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can share what is needed. If I don't have it, I'll make a plan to get it :-)

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Lesotho, Luxembourg, Monaco, Mozambique, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

South Africa, United Kingdom

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Jacques. É grátis!