Logo orange

Jana Vedlova

Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 19 Positive References
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Italian, Slovak; learning German, Greek (modern)
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Enjoying my life and looking for new...
  • Management of Culture, Theatre Studi...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live my life to the fullest!

ABOUT ME

I am openminded, positive and friendly person.
My biggest passion is travelling and discovering new places, cultures, tastes, I love meeting new people talking with them about life, love, experiences. I am very curious person and I would love to see the world as much as I can!
I´m enjoying my life, working hard on what I want to achieve as well as partying and searching for new crazy adventures.
I am happy person and I prefer sharing my life in person!:)

PHILOSOPHY

"Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did" and I believe we should enjoy every moment of our lives because life can be really short and live it our way not only do what is expected from us

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to meet people, sharing moments with them and show them my city, country and whatever they would love to do or see. And when I´m travelling I want to experience life and atmosphere of a place without beeing a real tourist. I prefer meeting locals, see their favourite places and experience their way of life!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

First time 2x in Romania..it was perfect!..Met some couchsurfers for a beer in my town, went to CS meeting in different countries, surfed in NY, Riga, Nuremberg, Paris and many other places..was lucky to meet great CS people!

Interests

LIFE..travelling, travelling....and travelling till the end of my life..AEGEE..art and culture..friends..snowboarding! photography, theatre, dancing..meeting new people...tequila..parties, books, books, books..learning new languages..and absinth!

Music, Movies & Books

I like all kind of different music..could be some rock, 60', electronic music, house, chillout, pop...anything that captures my attention..but music of my heart is definitely Manu Chao, Balkan brass band orchestras, Lana del Rey and Shantel:)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

3 week long lowcost eurrail trip in Balkan countries..loved it!! Summer in Sardinia/Italy, winter holiday in Maribor Slovenia..etc... I was lucky with seeing many great places!..July 2013 travelled in 9 countries in the north of Europe..one of the best months of my life!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you some interesting cultural and historical stuff about my small homeland, can teach you how to snowboard..that´s the only things I have paper for..can share smiles and laugh and would love to learn new thing every single time I meet cool person

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Czech Republic, Greece, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile