jaime Herrera batallan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see jaime’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Galician
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • protesico dental
  • I it is belonged very well educated by my parents and I h...
  • From I am of spain And and condition in 14 countries
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

mi objetivo en la vida es hacer de este mundo un mundo mejor

ABOUT ME

Hello!! good I I am born in spain but I grew up in chili finished my career of dental protesico, after doing an attempt of studying mechanical engineering. I have 26 years I like traveling very much and in my free times I think that a good person raised with very reinforced values I do not like the bad people. I have house in galicia (spain) and in chili. in chili I have many places where to remain santiago, the serenade, etc. I have many contacts in bolivia, Argentinian, brasil, etc. I always received the people in my house. I like giving accommodation to travelers as I. now I have to 2 persons in my house lodged in my room that I knew them turning for my city they take 2 months living with migo. through the truth the fact is that I find out not long ago that this so marvelous page existed. nporfavor I go traveling one month and I am already having left little money and I go from way to hungria, when querais to come to my house I will receive them loved of heart!!

Hola !! bueno yo soy nacido en spain pero me crie en chile termine mi carrera de protesico dental , despues de hacer un intento de estudiar ingenieria mecanica. tengo 26 years me gusta mucho viajar y en mis tiempos libres me considero una buena persona criada con valores muy reforzados no me gustan la mala gente. yo tengo casa en galicia (spain) y en chile. en chile tengo muchos sitios donde quedarse santiago, la serena, etc.. tengo muchos contactos en bolivia, argentina, brasil, etc.. siempre acogi a gente en mi casa. me gusta dar alojamiento a viajeros como yo. ahora tengo a 2 personas en mi casa alojadas en mi habitacion que las conoci dando unas vueltas por mi ciudad llevan 2 meses viviendo con migo. la verdad es que me entere hace poco que existia esta pagina tan estupenda. nporfavor llevo viajando un mes y ya me va quedando poquito dinero y voy de camino a hungria, cuando querais venir a mi casa los acogere encantados de corazon!!

PHILOSOPHY

My philosophy of life is: not to look so much for my, but if to look for the demas. belongs to cowards to think about your own vien to be

mi filosofia de vida es: no mirar tanto por mi, pero si mirar por los demas. es de cobardes pensar en tu propio vien estar

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Not wise I who existia paginates this one even a day couple does that me conto a friend that existia this pretty page

yo no sabia que existia esta pagina hasta hace un par de dias que me conto un amigo que existia esta linda pagina

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I do not have any experience but that very prompt vais when all are the very satisfied ones with me

no tengo ninguna experiencia pero se que muy pronto vais a estar todos muy contentos conmigo

Interests

My interest in the life is to be a good professional and to offer help to whom mas he her needs

mi interes en la vida es ser un buen profesional y brindar ayuda a quien mas la necesite

  • traveling
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

I like it many types of music, but my style approaches very much that of the 60 I like very much bob dylan tub turner but my favorite of insurance who is bob marley

me gusta muchos tipos de musica, pero mi estilo se acerca mucho al de los 60 me gusta mucho bob dylan tina turner pero mi favorito de seguro que es bob marley

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see jaime’s full profile. It’s free!