Jair Cardeño's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jair’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Assistant Director
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 30 years old I have been lived in Medellin- Colombia for 13 years and It was amazing. I work as a Assistant Director so i can handle my time. I used to practice BMX Freestyle, I love drinking beers, cooking, watching movies and been outside.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and share what i know about my city and my culture also this is the best way to travel around properly. I like to learn new languages, words, cooking recipes or what ever from other cultures.

Interests

Learn from people and teach if the want it. Keep my English practicing and discover the world through every conversation.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • language exchange
  • history and culture

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Indie, Hip Hop, Electronic, Salsa, Colombian Music and more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Shooting a music video in a Volcano and then coming back during the night we saw the lava and the sky was full of stars. It was the most sublime moment

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach spanish, Medellín's History (part of it) photography and how to cook Colombian food. Cycling around the city and dancing spots

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a place to stay, some food, music, walks around the city, maybe going for a cycling and more.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Guatemala, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jair’s full profile.