Photos de Jake Morgan

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 2 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jake. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 8 Références 7 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 37, Male
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • Folk singer songwriter.
  • University of life.
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Musician.

ABOUT ME

Positive vibes, probably thinking about music most of the time. I love writing, jamming, live music, new music, old music, discovering music, sharing music.
I have three brothers and a sister.
I feel the cold a bit. I am open minded. I am unassuming. I like 2nd hand and charity shops. I would live on cake if I could!
https://soundcloud.com/jakemorganlive
https://www.facebook.com/jakemorgan0079

PHILOSOPHY

"All I can be is me, whoever that is" - Bob Dylan.
"Manners don't cost anything" - My Gran.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Music, food, good company and I love meeting people. I really like having a laugh. Apparently I have a dry sense of humour. Good at making tea.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Good people of Hamburg, Ghent, Girona and Barcelona have hosted me.

Centres d'intérêt

Music, creativity, styles, food.

  • writing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Films - Classics, Westerns, Swashbuckling Adventures.
Music - Johnny Cash, DJ Shadow, Bob Marley, Patsy Cline, Neil Young, Interpol, De La Soul, Bat For Lashes, Bob Dylan, Aim, Boards Of Canada, A Tribe Called Quest, C W Stoneking..............
Books - Island

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Sleeping through a thunderstorm in a swag underneath a 4x4 on the cliffs of western australia.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Guitar tuition for beginners to intermediate.
I have taught a hand full of friends to play guitar over the years. It doesn't take very long to learn the ropes and pick up a tune.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Jammin if you play an instrument, travelling stories and i often cook dinners for my guests or hosts.

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Belgium, France, Germany, India, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

United Kingdom

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jake. L'inscription est gratuite !