Jakki Soderman's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jakki’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Aviation
  • went to college. left
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Try food from everywhere.

ABOUT ME

Im fun loving. I love to go out and try new things, also don't mind chillin at home or on the beach for the beauty of doing nothing. I work too much and cant wait til I figure out a way to not!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just moved back to mainland from HI, wouldnt mind meeting up with chill people in the area.

Interests

I want to meet new people. I can never stop traveling its impossible

  • beauty
  • dining
  • traveling
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I really into reading. And I enjoy all types of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So far Ive been to Italy, France, Romania, Japan, Australia, Spain, Greece, and Indonesia. Loved all of them.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Im a great cook/baker, and gardener! Also pretty handy, I can fix ALMOST anything , not everything though! <3 love to help out around and do what I can in exchange for learning new things!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Japan, Netherlands, Romania, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Jakki’s full profile. It’s free!