Jakob Schank's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jakob’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • student, childcare, assistance for disabled
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey there! I´m Jakob, a 25 year old from Germany. I´ve been travelling and hiking in Europe a lot during the past years but I´m new to Couchsurfing. I´m currently living and studying Psychology in Trier (Germany). I´m a big fan of music, like to play the guitar and percussions, as well as listening and philosophizing about music and movies. I also have a passion for hiking and cooking and would say that I´m uncomplicated and open minded. Looking forward to meeting you! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I was on the road alone or with friends we used tents or hostels mostly. So I´m curious to use Couchsurfing as a new way of travelling and meeting locals.

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost every kind of music including Jazz, Blues, Rock, Soul, Folk, Prog, Hip Hop, Reggae, Electronic Stuff, ...
Same for Movies & Books, couldn´t point out any favorite, too much good stuff, but interested in both!

What I Can Share with Hosts

music, food, good conversation and good times :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jakob’s full profile. It’s free!