Jakub Krajňák's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jakub’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • _
  • _
  • From Košice, Košice, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 25 years old and I live in a small village on the east of Slovakia.
I love music. I study it, I work with it and I enjoy playing the musical instruments.
I love nature. I often hike and sometimes also camp in the forests or mountains to relish that beauty and silence.
I like bicycling, climbing and swimming as well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet some nice people around the world.

Interests

  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • science
  • travelling
  • universe
  • movie
  • climbing
  • foreign languages
  • book
  • photograph
  • information technology

Music, Movies, and Books

#MUSIC
for example
my favorite Rock band is Dream Theater
my favorite Jazz musician is Pat Metheny
my favorite Classical music composer is S. V. Rachmaninoff

#MOVIES
for example
Interstellar
Edge of Tomorrow
Matrix
Lost Highway
Shutter Island
True Detective
Black Mirror
Californication

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Thanks to my parents, I've started to play the musical instruments when I was six.
Once I've decided that I will travel and visit various beautiful places on our planet.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jakub’s full profile.