James Northcott's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see James’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Director
  • University Degree
  • From Chesham, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am new to Couch Surfing but can't wait to meet people from all over the world!

I have 4 passions: Traveling, Fitness, Food and Coffee

I am James, 26 and from the UK. I have two crazy rescue dogs from Bulgaria.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The best part of traveling for me, is to meet and get to know local people whilst getting insider knowledge.

Interests

  • coffee
  • bodybuilding
  • traveling
  • travel
  • health

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Pop Punk, Rock
Favourite Movie - Bad Boys II

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was 18 I was part of a team that built a school in Ladakh, a remote region of India. I got to see the Dalai Lama preaching!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A passion for healthy food (and the occasional big cheese covered burger)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Morocco, New Zealand, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see James’s full profile. It’s free!