Fotos de James Ralph

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de James. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Hungarian, Irish
  • 33, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Doctor
  • University
  • De Ireland
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

My NYs resolution is to get out of my comfort zone.
I've been static for a few months and want to start travelling again.

I work as a doctor, love my time off. Love good food, good wine and good company. I like to get out and about and see the world.

I'm as happy drinking coffee and reading a book as I am listening to live music and going out.

I've lived in many different places with many different people and the key to success is openness and adaptability.

Hosting, meeting up, guesting..I'll try it all at least once.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Brand new to couch surfing ;p Want to know what all the fuss is about. Want to meet locals who can show me the inside track if they have some free time!

Guide books can only give you so much....

Intereses

I like to stay active. I love going outside but unfortunately the weather in Ireland doesn't always make that possible :(

I like to cook and entertain guests. This also means I like to eat other peoples food when they cook - I will provide drink and dessert if invited!

On a relaxing day I might read,sketch, listen to music. A cup of tea on the couch is always welcome :)

Starting to learn the guitar...only 4 days in so I don't take requests at present

  • dogs
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • cocktails
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • track and field
  • medicine
  • tourism

Algo increíble que he hecho

I once saved a dog from drowning.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you Irish (its a real language I promise).

I can cook and make cocktails.

Its always useful to have a doctor nearby.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Stories, laughs, experiences, any food and drink thats on the go

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Tunisia

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de James. ¡Es gratis!