Jamie Bevan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jamie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Operations Coordinator
  • Outdoor Education
  • From Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Being outdoors is something that I really enjoy - from skiing and mountain biking to a nice hike or swim in a lake.

I am a very friendly, happy and respectful person that likes meeting new people and learning about their cultures and way of life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am currently planning on visiting St Gilgen, and would greatly appreciate somewhere to stay.

I dont currently have any space at my home for couch surfers, but would definitely consider letting people stay with me in the future.

Interests

Outdoor Activities, traveling, socialising

  • culture
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking along the Lyselfjorden fjord in Norway, visiting Preikestolken and standing on Kjeragbolten - a rock thats wedged between 2 cliffs with a 1km drop!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am fluent in Welsh, and would be happy to teach and share with you my language and welsh culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happiniess, Cleanliness, Respectfulness and potentially some Welsh Cakes?!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Jamie’s full profile. It’s free!