Le foto di Jamie Bienfait

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 9 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jamie. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Membro dal 2017
  • Traveler and Forestry Worker
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Fort William, Scotland, United Kingdom
  • Profilo completo al 60%

Chi sono

I am an adventure seeking , down to earth, open minded person. Who loves to travel and see new places through the eyes of the locals and find places no one els goes.
I am most happiest when in a remote place, in the mountains, in a forest and on my bike or hiking.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I am traveling a lot at the moment and it helps me to find places to stay and meet amazing locals that know the area well.
I travel a lot with my partner who has been on Couchsurfing for a wile now and enjoys it very much.

Musica, film e libri

Music; Indie rock, Indie, Alternative, Folk, Rock, Indie folk, Country...

Films; In to the wild, Restless Natives, Rob Roy, Lord of the Rings, Shang high noon, Shang high knights, Green Mile, Forest Gump, Cast away...

Books; In to the wild, Animals no one loves, Island years, The last wolf...

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

In 2016 me and my partner cycled about 3000km from Barcelona back home to north Scotland over 100 days of taking it easy and having fun!

Insegna, impara, condividi

I really like learning how to Rock climb and I would love to play the Ukulele!
I want to also learn Spanish.

I could teach you about some different trees, share conversations and idea about primitive living and teach you how to reduce your wast, to reduce the need for land fill.
Talk about wolves and other wild life etc..

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Conversations about primitive living, wast reduction and a near zero wast life style. Talk there ears off about traveling and cycling. Both mountain biking and touring. Bore about why Scotland should have wolves, if they where to bring it up.
Me and my partner are abed bakers, so could make some amazing brownies or cinnamon buns (providing they buy the Ingredients ha)

Paesi che ho visitato

Andorra, England, Estonia, France, Iceland, Latvia, Norway, Scotland, Spain, United States, Wales

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Scotland

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jamie. È gratis!