Fotos de James T

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 5 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de James. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • International man of leisure
  • Master's in Human Rights Law & Political Science
  • De Manchester, England, United Kingdom
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

28. Living in Barcelona. English teacher, wannabe-anthropologist, intermediate traveller and somewhat decent Spanish-speaker. Japanophile. Lifelong Man Utd fan, now part-time Espanyol fan. Dedicated foodie, Mario Kart enthusiast, and world-class taker-of-naps.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I want to meet up with people in Barcelona!! If you're here and want to see the REAL Barcelona and go for a few drinks, send me a message!

También tengo ganas de conocer a mas gente aquí en Barcelona, como quiero mejorar mi español (que me falta mucha practica). Te podría ayudar con el ingles si quisieras hacer un intercambio.

こんにちは、私 ジエムス です。はじめまして。私はイギリス人です、マンチェスター から来ました。お世話になります。My Japanese is VERY basic, but I am trying!! I'm going to spend 3-4 months travelling around Japan in 2018. I want to travel from the most northern point of Hokkaido all the way through Honshu and Kyushu and on to Okinawa.

Intereses

Life, learning, travelling. Japanese culture, the human mind, philosophy, taking photos, taking it easy.

  • writing
  • street art
  • photography
  • japanese food
  • board games
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • anthropology
  • philosophy
  • political science
  • language exchange
  • food
  • travelling
  • learning languages
  • korean food
  • kickboxing
  • japanese culture
  • brazilian jiu jitsu
  • eastern philosophy
  • political philosophy

Música, películas y libros

Stephen Pinker, Charles Bukowski, David Bowie, and Nina Simone.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Two of my favourite experiences;

The Sapporo Snow Festival and Yosemite National Park.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you some Filipino martial arts, like Eskrima or Suntukan

I'd like to learn some more Spanish and some more Japanese. And some more Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Good food, good wine and good stories.

Países que he visitado

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Panama, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Países en los que he vivido

Spain, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de James. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos