Jan-Hendrik Ewers's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan-Hendrik’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • High school with deferred entry for University
  • From Acharacle, Scotland, United Kingdom
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Student on a gap year. Currently backpacking around Australia with my girlfriend.

Sporty German who tends to get on with anyone given some time to warm up. Tidy, respectful and always up for a laugh.

Interests

Skiing, sailing, volleyball, computers, engineering

  • dining
  • boating
  • backpacking
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

Cage the elephant, prodigy and kendrik lamar are my 3 favourite artists

Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy is a classic but my favourite is the forever war

Favourite film is the Big Labowski and Darjeeling Limited

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dolphins swimming next to the glass bottom boat.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Me to clean up after myself, if asked to help then I will and I will bring a sleeping bag as well as food for myself (or I will chip in at a minimum)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Netherlands, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan-Hendrik’s full profile. It’s free!