Fotos de Jan-Hendrik Surrow

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jan-Hendrik. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Just living the dream
  • Graduated German "High School"
  • De Elmshorn, Germany
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Getting the best out of the day is my daily mission

ABOUT ME

My name is Jan-Hendrik and am 20 years old. I am very open-minded, easy-going, friendly and polite. I am a bit of a sports freak and would say that I try everything that's got to do with sport.

I am currently waiting for university to begin what kinda sucks. Because I hate waiting...

I basically saw every major city in the U.S. and Canada, because my friend and I did a roadtrip driving on both coastlines and crossing the whole U.S.

So I can tell you about cities like San Francisco, Las Vegas, New York, Ottawa, Toronto and some more laidback places like Key West or even Newfoundland.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoying life as much as possible before the real life catches up

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As mentioned below, I already saw some beautiful places of this lovely planet and think that couchsurfing.org is very helpful for getting to know different people and cultures.

Even though I saw a lot of different places, I'd say that there are still many spots which are worth-seeing. So I'll be couchsurfing at some point again!

Nowadays it's basically hosting people and trying to get out of the daily routine.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My best friend and I travelled through the U.S. and Canada and were looking for places to stay and people to meet. It was pretty awesome to get to know all the people we stayed with. We really enjoyed couchsurfing and can highly recommend it.

Intereses

Sports, people, Politics and Economy

  • politics
  • traveling
  • sports

Música, películas y libros

Movies: Inception, Limitless, Avatar, Titanic, King's Speech
Music: Musicals, Pop, Hip-Hop/Rap - we are kinda listening to everything
Books: 1984, Harry Potter

Algo increíble que he hecho

Spending almost 10 months working, living and travelling abroad with my best friend Lena. We drove 25 000! kms in eight weeks and pretty much everything but bears, San Diego and the Northern Lights.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

People who can exchange experiences about life and their travelling.

Países que he visitado

Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Italy, Spain

Países en los que he vivido

Germany

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jan-Hendrik. ¡Es gratis!