Logo orange

Jan Lehmann

Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Frankfurt
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm looking for inspiration, knowlege and a lot of fun.

ABOUT ME

Hey,
I'm will be in Cape Town from Febuary to April and looking forward to start my couchsurfing experience!
I'm a easy going and active person.
I was working for Lufhansa as a flight attendant for several months and was able to see lot of the world alredy. I also used to live in Hawaii for one year and finished the senior year on high school.

I have the feeling that I have to find something in this world that I didn't find yet...so this is my search!

But I'm also looking for frinds, knowledge and a lot of fun and party :)

Interests

I'm doing music already my whole live. Have my own recording studio... I'm mostly into Hip Hop but I do all kind of music and I like to play accoustic Guitar.
I'm a lot into sports like Muay Thai, Soccer, Jogging...
I like meeting new people and listen to there story...
I like knowledge...
I'm agood Chef

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Going to Highschool and surfing Hawaii
Party around the world

Countries I've Visited

Austria, China, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile