Jan-Philip Knirsch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan-Philip’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish, Swiss German; learning Portuguese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Jan, studying to become a psychotherapist in Switzerland and doing a PhD in Clinical
Psychology. Besides music (I sing and play the guitar + piano) and going out (bars, festivals, concerts), I love travelling and getting to know new places, people and their culture.
I enjoy having company but I'm also happy with being alone. I'm flexible, open and very easy to talk to :)

I'm looking forward to getting to know you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel and to meet interesting local people to get to know insiders and have some original non-touristic experiences

Interests

  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I'm open to every kind of music, especially if it's live! Most frequently I listen to hip hop, any kind of Spanish/Latin music and acoustic music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So many, you’ll have to ask once we meet :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning from other people and enriching my perspective is one of my favorite activities.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting talks, lots of laughs, a great time :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Greece, Guatemala, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Peru, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan-Philip’s full profile.