Jan S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sinhala, Sinhalese, Tamil; learning French, Hindi
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Earning to travel
  • Learning from everyone I meet
  • From Sri Lanka
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Am a traveller and love to explore everything, and of course, make friends 😉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Whenever I travel, I would like to save a bit on my accommodation :)

Interests

Travel, food, culture and people n their love 😍

  • dogs
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • travelling
  • nature
  • meet new people
  • yoga and meditation

Music, Movies, and Books

Except metal, hard rock and techno, all other music.. Love to read fiction and mystery novels and absolute moviejunkie 😁

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing thing I have done, dived deep down an ocean to see a ship wreck

Teach, Learn, Share

I usually share my adventure experiences and take people around and show them around, if I know the place 😉 and I love to learn new languages and enjoy different traditions

What I Can Share with Hosts

Am a very quite and tidy person.. But if I get comfortable with you, I can get really chatty 😁

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Maldives, Qatar, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Qatar, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile.

My Groups