Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • i´m changing between traveling and jobbing
  • certificate of secondary education, education in the soci...
  • From Meckenheim, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I stay in Germany to save some money for the next trip to South America.

ABOUT ME

-like talking and laughing with people.

-interested in good festivals sometimes.

-like the different landscaps and specially the sea

-love life and live vegan.

I respect and appreciate the ALF activists.
I´m up for activities to protect animals and our environment.

PHILOSOPHY

Different lives and arts of living are more interesting then any attraction.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I´m a thankful guest. In return for hosting I can generally offer to cook.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Five hosts yet. All good!

Interests

-travel
-sports
-alimentation and good dishes
-nature
-animal rights and climate protection
-interpersonal stuff
-music

-Spanish
-Dutch

  • animals
  • arts
  • festivals
  • environment
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like the TV series "How Im met your mother" and "The Big Bang Theorie" to laugh.
Catering for tension does"Breaking Bad" and "homeland"

Movies black humor like "Hesher, Bing Bang Boom, In Bruges, kiss kiss bang bang, the big Lebowski....

"Eating animals" (by Jonathan Safran Four)

music:
-deep house
-dubstep
-goa
-metal

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was seven moths in New Zealand and travelled first with a friend on the north island.
After a few weeks I went with a tend and via hitchhiking from the north to the south island, and visited there two great (Lumiate and Alien Nation).
I bought me a van to experience the rest of the island. It`s an amazing countrey, with friendly people everywhere.
I was fascinated by the different vegetations.
And the (Doubt- and Milfordsounds in the south were amazing two.

Teach, Learn, Share

Veganism, German

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups