Le foto di Jan Hanč

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 2 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jan. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Membro dal 2012
  • IT Developer
  • Czech Technical University of Prague
  • Di Ústí nad Labem, Ústí nad Labem Region, Czech Republic
  • Profilo completo al 65%

Chi sono

Hello!
I live in the Czech Republic 100km north from Prague called Ústí nad Labem (Aussig). It is a beautiful place to visit for a day or two. I'm a student, and when I'm traveling, I'm searching the cheapest possible way where to sleep. Normally I'm during all day out and traveling. It is nice to sleep somewhere in the house (Catch the storm on the bench is bad). I'm IT student so if you will have some troubles, ... :-)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Why I'm on Couchsurfing? - Probably because I like to meet new people, have international friends and because when I'm traveling, I don't want to spend a lot of money for one night. I used to go with Airbnb or with a tent, but when I'm going with a plane, the shelter is not possible. :-)

Interessi

I used to do many sports but now I'm just dancing (salsa or balroom), I like to do geocaching. The biggest interests are my dog, girlfriend and traveling. I'm open to try new things.

  • dogs
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • ballroom dancing
  • traveling
  • driving
  • it
  • geocaching

Musica, film e libri

I like almost all kinds - Disco, radio songs, kinds of rock, metal, electro etc. I like sci-fi movies or comedy :-)

Insegna, impara, condividi

IT skills :-) or dancing if you want? :-)

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I can share my travel experiences, geocaching, driving or I can repair your computer if it is possible :-)

Paesi che ho visitato

Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Croatia, Czech Republic

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jan. È gratis!