Logo orange

jan111

Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland

Accepting Guests

Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see jan111's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there!

I'm Jan. I'm currently in my last semester bachelor and I'm looking forward to go traveling afterwards. I don't have much to do during the week, so if you need someone who has time to show you around in Zurich that should be no problem.

If you're outgoing but you prefer a small underground club over a crowded party temple then your exactly right.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I'm going to travel for quite some time this summer. And maybe I'd be happy to use someones couch someday so I like to give something back to the community in advance.

Interests

I make and play electronic music, mostly deephouse. Together with my buddy Sebi we are Dj-ing in Germany and Switzerland as the Duo "Eulen aus Chrom".

Of course i like going out as well, not as much as I used to, but still, if theres a nice underground party I'll be there.

Music, Movies & Books

Music is a huge thing for me of course, if you want to have a glimpse at my taste you can just check out my soundcloud channel.

I like Arthouse Movies in general. David Lynch and David Fincher are my favorite directors. You get the drift.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Slovakia, Sweden, Thailand, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see jan111's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile