Jan De Keyser's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Afrikaans, Croatian, Dutch, English, German, Serbian
  • 54, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Marine Biologist
  • MSc degree in Biology
  • From Born in Belgium and raised in South Africa
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


To make more friends all over to world and get to know more about other cultures.


I am an open minded world citizen that loves to be close to nature and learn about new countries and cultures...


There are many intersting and beautiful places and people on this earth... try to find and meet some of these places and people


Cycling , canoing, snorkelling and any activities that brings me close to nature

  • cycling

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malawi, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Montenegro, South Africa, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups