Fotos de Jan Holzerbauer

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 10 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jan. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, German, Sign Language - Austrian; learning Italian
  • 20, Male
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Factory employee
  • Higher grade certificate
  • De Angers, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hey!

My name is Jan and I'm from a very beautiful little village in Austria. I'm 19 years old and wanna see the world.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I travel to the Caribbean as my first alone journey. It's a one-way ticket and I may need a place to sleep for a few days.

Intereses

I really like listen to music and make music. Those smooth things. And sports, any kind of. Especially football and skiing. But my passion is the nature. With all the animals and plants.

  • music
  • sports
  • nature

Música, películas y libros

I really like Bob Marley, Seeed and those smooth music. But pretty unselected with music.
I don't really read often but I like films like comedy or films with a strong message.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've climbed up an iced mountain at night to watch the sunrise at the end of the alps. And it was the most beautiful light my eyes have ever seen.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

If you come to Austria I can show you around a little bit. I'm living in styria, the green heart of Austria at the southeast side. I really like to show you show our mountains and our beautiful area.

Países que he visitado

Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Italy, Scotland, Slovenia

Países en los que he vivido

Austria

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jan. ¡Es gratis!