Jana K.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Aschaffenburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently studying at TU Dresden University, won't have that much time being a host.

Feel free to write me on instagram: @w0bledy
https://www.instagram.com/w0bledy/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Possible friendships around the globe, getting to know places with Insiders (rather living there with some locals than just passing through), having a lot of fun while travelling!

Interests

I'm totally into seeing beautiful places, like watching the sun rise whilst chilling on a high place/ mountain. I like action- experiences!
Therefore i really like to get to know openminded people around the globe.

  • drawing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • art
  • travelling
  • nature
  • ocean
  • riding horses
  • forest
  • riding bikes
  • creative
  • action
  • reggaeton dancehall party

Music, Movies, and Books

Can't say for sure that i have a favourite Song, it depends on my Mood. I'm kinda up for every genre, listening to trap, death core, old school rock, alternative, indie, acoustic, classic, etc. i like to go party to drum and bass music, but also up 2 grab some drinks and go to a hiphop/ 90's/ mainstream club

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

meeting lovely humans

What I Can Share with Hosts

Easy living in Germany, we can go to a bar just drinking some beers, going to party (and if you're a very fun Person we can also go to chartmusic/90s Disco) , to the Theatre, cooking ( i <3 food ), going hiking (in the "sächsische schweiz"), or if there is enough snow maybe skiing/snowboarding (1hour away), we can also go to a small music concert or to a Vernissage, etc.
so as you may have recognized, I'm totally open for any things! As a psychology student i have to study sometimes (actually quite a lot) , feel free to join me studying in the university-library haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, Greece, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile.