Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Janne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • studying, doing sports
  • Currently attending University.
  • From Lübeck
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding my own perfect lifestyle in order to achieve happiness for me and my friends and future friends around me.

ABOUT ME

I am a freedom and independence loving athlete who is eager to discover, experience and enjoy this endless world. Currently I'm playing a lot of beach volleyball. I'm also enthusiastic about learning Spanish (practicing every day lately) as this is my next goal in live.
I'm exited about my next destination: Barcelona

PHILOSOPHY

You can make your live the way you like it to be.

Interests

Meeting people, sports, going out, enjoying live

  • athlete
  • socializing
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Forest Gump
Rock, House, anything suitable for the moment
1984, About a Boy, Julius Ceasar, Pompei

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My brother and me cycled from my hometown to Prague and back in 2 weeks, a total of ca 1400 km, in June 2007.
See: youtube.com : "Tour de Praha"

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Finland, France, Italy, Japan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Janne’s full profile. It’s free!