Jan Hampp's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ochsenhausen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 18 years old and I want to meet new people maybe from other cultures or from all over the world.
My english is not the best but I want to improve it, so it is no problem if you only speak english.
You will have a lot of fun with me, because im a very funny person and I have every time something to say ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel around the world without money because it's boring to sleep in a normal hotel. I want to be different to other people!
And I have enouth space to share it.

Interests

Football, handball, other cultures, religions, to travel, I hate books, meet friends

  • books
  • dining
  • breakfast
  • tv
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • handball
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

I like the old musik from the 80/90 :) and I love Bud Spencer and Terence Hill

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled trought europe without money and I will make a parachute jump!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Schwäbisch, because I'm realy good at it! It is the speach from our region. And we have a small backery, so you will get the best things to eat!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

You can get a matteres, a shower, the best breakfast you have ever eaten and a lot of crazy sorries!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!