Logo orange

Janis Buelter

Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Janis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • "Happiness is only real when shared"
  • Studying now ;-)
  • From Hannover
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello there, mate ;-)

My name is Janis and I´m 22 years old.
At the moment, I´m living in the city of Hannover for studying Landscape Architecture and Enviromental Planning.

I love travelling and I´m always a bit sad seeing other people travel around, while I´m sitting in my small room trying to learn...things... :-D
It´s okay ;-)

I don´t know what to write about me...
Not a long time ago, I´ve been to Canada travelling
around and working in a restaurant in Banff Nationalpark and I´ve been to some awesome vacations with my girlfriend, lately.

I think it´s very important for one´s experience to
see lots of things and talk to foreign people (in foreign countries) and also listen. You can learn and see so many beautiful things.
I guess that´s life - If it gets you, you´ve got to enjoy and learn. And always, have fun :-)

I´m very pleasant-natured, sometimes I seem to be kind of funny for most of the time... during the day, I´m quite sportive, help wherever I can and much more.
...also pretty easy-going ;-)

I still often think, I´m not really the smartest, but it should be allright for living :-D

Wish you safe travels :-)

See ya! ;-)

PHILOSOPHY

always in progress

Interests

- playing Basketball

- playing Soccer/(engl.)Football!

- playing the Ukulele

and a few things more

Music, Movies & Books

- Mumford and Sons
- Bob Dylan
- Queen
- Led Zeppelin
- Tina Turner ;-)
- Rat Pack

Almost everything

One Amazing Thing I've Done

- Ate "Haggis" in Scotland
- Experienced the great view from the mountains of Bavaria and Austria
- Discovered a lot of Sights in northern Italy
- Canada from coast to coast
- Sweden from Stockholm all the way down south, back to Germany

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Canada, Italy, Netherlands, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Janis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile