Janna Karwat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Janna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kellinghusen, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm Janna from Germany and for now I live in the US as an Au Pair and watch 3 boys. I want to use the time to travel in the US and meet people from different areas.
When I'm back in Germany I'll finish my masters in education to become a elementary school teacher in english and chemistry.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd love to meet new people and I think the best way to get to know places is by getting insider tips. That way people from the area might be able to show me their home and we'll get to know each other better. And I'm definitely in for a beer.

Interests

  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • reading books
  • good food

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My best adventure was to leave my home and go to America. I barely knew the people I live with but they soon became my second family.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can try to teach you some German phrases and I'm definitely willing to cook a German meal for you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Denmark, England, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United States, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Janna’s full profile. It’s free!