Jannah Mohamed's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jannah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning English, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm a 21 year-old student. At the moment I live in Berlin/Germany. People say I'm calm and easy-going, but I like exciting adventures too, as in nature, doing sports or having convivial evenings with friends and good humour.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea of this platform of getting to know cities and countries from a more personal view through simple means. Socializing with different people is a great experience especially when exploring foreign ground and culture.
I appreciate learning something new, so I'm quite curious too.

Interests

  • arts
  • concerts
  • reading
  • music
  • gymnastics
  • ecology
  • languages
  • psychology
  • science
  • nature
  • health
  • climbing
  • doing sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Nothing special, like
Hip Hop, Rap, Pop , 80ies, Rock, Techno, Afrobeat, sometimes country, classic and more
E. g. : pink floyd - comfortably numb, r.e.m - shiny happy people, pleasurekraft - tarantula, no wahala - Akon, annenmaykantereit, juju - Sommer in Berlin, Darell - te bote, sam wise - rack up, roissy - tatami, nu-man o to, Internet money - lemonade, Julia Kent - tourbillon

I like authentic, biographic, unpredictable or funny films.

I like reading. The last book I read was "Ardiențe paciencia" from Antonio Skarmeta.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Yemen

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jannah’s full profile.