Jannik Weiss's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 69% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jannik’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Latin, Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey I am Jannik I am 20 years old and I love to travel I also really enjoy to meet new people of different culture backgrounds i Love Sports good Food and i enjoy cooking by my self an with friends

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I do not want to sleep under the brings 😬and I love belonging familar with other people

Interests

  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • nature
  • museums
  • and so much more

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading all kinds of Science the guitar chess I love hearing records and collecting them mostly rock soul jazz (Pink Floyd Frank Zappa Queen led Zeppelin the WHO Beatles the Doors Jimi Hendrix Queens of the Stonage Frank Sinatra Luis Armstrong bob Marley )

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience I would also cook for you or with you

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jannik’s full profile.