Jannik Jockers's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jannik’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Hopefully soon a Student but during my brakes i'm a trave...
  • A-Level at a commercial high school
  • From Offenburg
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To meet people from all over the world and show them that the Germans are nice people

ABOUT ME

I'm a German guy from Offenburg, a small town next to the France border of Germany. I'm 23 yr old and since the 1. July 2011 i'm travelling through New Zealand and other places around the world..what's my next destination...good questions...i will see ;)

PHILOSOPHY

No prejudice about a person before you don't know this person..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to use couchsurfing when I'm on travel and whenever I'm back in Germany I would be pretty happy about hosting anyone and it doesn't matter from which part of the world.
Back home i have a comfortable couch, but if you prefer a hard cold floor, go for it..up to you!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first couchsurfing experiences was at a beautiful family in Napier (New Zealand). I had 3 beautiful days with this lovely family, there were good meals and a very comfortable mattress on the floor.
Unfortunately it was the only experience up to now but this was my decision to become a member of couchsurfing, to make more experiences like this...

Interests

International travel, music, laze around with friends

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Books? What are books? :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

New Zealand, Cambodia, Vietnam, Tonga, Bangkok some parts of europe and pretty soon a few other parts around the world

Countries I’ve Visited

New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jannik’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups