Jannik Held's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jannik’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Dutch, Italian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bramsche, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

Hello,

my name is Jannik, a 20 years old boy and I come from Germany. Recently, I started my studies at the university of Osnabrück. Before, I lived in Angers (France) for one year.
I watch out for meeting nice people, especially for improve my language skills in italian what I started to learn a few time ago.
If you are interessed, just let me know! :)

Interests

I like a lot of things: I love learning other languages, traveling, listen to music (chanson française, German music, etc.), reading books, meeting friends, etc.
Furthermore I love France and its culture and language, but also Italy with its culture and his language.
To come to an end, I like a lot of different things :D

  • culture
  • books
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite singers are Hildegard Knef, Dalida, Serge Gainsbourg, Fedez, Francesco Renga, etc.
I like the French films from Romy Schneider very much.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn Italian.
Vorrei imparare la lingua italiana.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Greece, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jannik’s full profile. It’s free!