Jannis Feigl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jannis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am an openmindet sometimes deepgoing and happy guy who likes to get to know new people from all over the world. I do a lot of art-stuff, like drawing, painting with cans (kind of graffitti) and another hobby of mine is producing lounge music on my computer.
I love walking arround in the city, get to know new places and people. I also love partying to electronic music, but also to a lot of other nice music. I am spontaneous, straightforward, and easy to handle.

PHILOSOPHY

Go outside your home, to be inside the world!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to meet new people, and love the idea of it.

Interests

Arts (Drawing, Painting), Sports (Basketball, Soccer, Windsurfing, Soaring etc.). Nightlife (all kind). Hanging out in the park and so on

  • arts
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • electronic music
  • windsurfing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Salar de Uyuni in Bolivia.....fucking amazing that place!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Germany, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Jannis’s full profile. It’s free!