Jan & Kan M's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan & Kan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Global Procurement Manager
  • BSC Finance
  • From OSLO
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Jan (32) + my wife Kanwal (28) Married in 2013, no kids yet. We both are very positive, outgoing and joyful people. We love to travel and find new adventures. we are both active and love new challenges.

PHILOSOPHY: live in the moment and seize the day :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Wish to get new acquaintances or friends to be able to discover local culture and adventures when we travel.

Interests

Food, music, sports, travel and fun

  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

all kind

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

we have many good memories, where to start and where to end. Looking towards new adventures.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: English, Norwegian

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company and friendship

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Iran, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Pakistan, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan & Kan’s full profile. It’s free!